We welcome you to our website!

In the German region “Oldenburger Münsterland” in Lower Saxony we enjoy our hobby, the breeding of the French hunting dog  “Epagneul Breton”  and the Oldenburg horses. We hope that you will share our enthusiasm for the Brittany and the Oldenburger horses. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us!

Who we are?

Andrea Wreesmann

Andrea Wreesmann

Born in 1964 and grown up in the German region Ammerland, I have been living in the region Oldenburger Münsterland since 1984.  Already in my youth I have been fascinated by dogs and horses, so after our first Breton in 1995, my first Oldenburger mare moved into our stable and I started breeding with her.
Hermann Wreesmann

Hermann Wreesmann

Born in 1958, I grew up on the farm of my parents in Altenoythe and I have been interested in hunting and related subjects since being a child. At the age of 16, I received my first hunting license, led Drahthaar and Teckel before buying my first Brittany in 1991. Since then, this breed has been fascinating me and at the moment four Bretons of different ages are keeping us company in our house.

Wir heißen Sie herzlich auf unserer Website willkommen!

Im Oldenburger Münsterland genießen wir zu zweit unsere „tierischen“ Hobbies die Zucht der französischen Jagdhunderasse „Epagneul Breton“ (in Deutschland der Bretone) und der Oldenburger Pferde. Wir freuen uns, wenn wir Sie auf diesen Seiten für unsere Bretonen und Oldenburger begeistern können. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, sprechen sie uns gerne  an!

Wer wir sind?

Andrea Wreesmann

Andrea Wreesmann

Geboren 1964 und aufgewachsen im Ammerland lebe ich seit 1987 im Oldenburger Münsterland. Schon in meiner Jugend faszinierten mich Hunde und Pferde, so dass nach unserem ersten Bretonen 1995 auch meine erste Oldenburger Zuchtstute in unseren Stall einzog.
Hermann Wreesmann

Hermann Wreesmann

Geboren 1958 wuchs ich auf dem landwirtschaftlichen Betrieb meiner Eltern in Altenoythe auf und interessiere mich von Jugend an für alle Dinge rund um die Jagd. Mit 16 Jahren löste ich meinen Jugendjagdschein, führte Drahthaar und Teckel bevor 1991 der erste Bretone bei uns einzog. Seitdem fasziniert mich diese Rasse und im Moment bevölkern vier Bretonen unterschiedlichen Alters unser Haus.